Your Selections
NHL Hockey Memorabilia
Edmonton Oilers Memorabilia
Oilers Hockey Cards
Autographed Hockey Cards
  • Edmonton Oilers Autographed Hockey Cards

  • 828 total items
Page of 14



  • Category
  • Price
  • Price
  • Player
  • Useful Links
  • Authentication
  • League
  • Filter By
  • Team
828 items
1 of 14
1 of 14
Page of 14

About Edmonton Oilers Autographed Hockey Cards

The 70th season of the National Hockey League belonged to the Edmonton Oilers as they emerged both the season champions as well as the Stanley Cup champions. This 1986-1987 season showcased the Oilers’ very own Wayne Gretzky as the season’s Top Scorer and Most Valuable Player. During his retirement year, Gretzky was inducted in the Hockey Hall of Fame while the NHL retired his uniform number 99. He was also the former owner of the Phoenix Coyotes. Let the excitement be hyped up in the arena with the marvellous Edmonton Oilers photos, banners and pennants, and hockey tickets.
As for the 1987 Stanley Cup playoffs, it was Canadian Rox Hextall of the Philadelphia Flyers who was declared the MVP. His team was also the runner-up for the said competition. Hextall is only one of five other players who won such a prestige even if they belonged to the losing club. His last play was during the 1998-1999 season. Show your love and care for your home by enhancing it with the wonderful and genuine Edmonton Oilers framed photos, plaques, and collages, and photomints and coins.
Aside from the Oilers winning their 2nd Stanley Cup during this season, another important episode in the NHL books was the changing of the two worded Black Hawks to the unified name Chicago Blackhawks. The Blackhawks amassed a total of 12 goals, their most in a single season, during a match against the Philadelphia Flyers in a 1969 game. Make a pivotal point in your life more memorable with the splendid sports memorabilia and collectibles.
Let Us Help You Worry Free Shopping Deals Information Follow Us

    ©2019, SportsMem, Inc. All rights reserved

©2019, SportsMem, Inc. All rights reserved.