Cy Young Winners Baseball

Need help
this product?
Click Image to Zoom
Best Price Guarantee!

Free Shipping
This item usually ships in 2-4 business days.
Add To Cart
  • Only $29.99
  • Showcase & Protect Your Investment
  • UV Coating Prevents Signature Damage
  • Furniture-Grade Solid Wood Base


Official Rawlings Major League Baseball autographed by 24 winners of the Cy Young Award . Ball is signed in blue ball point pen. Includes the following players; Mike McCormack, Roger Clemens, Gaylord Perry, Tom Glavine, Vida Blue, Ron Guidry, Denny McClain, Fergie Jenkins, Jim Lonborg Randy Jones, Roy Halladay Seve Bedrosian, Tom Seaver, Lamar Hoyt, Rollie Fingers, Vern Law, Jim Perry, Bob Turley, Jim Palmer, Mark Davis, Steve Carlton, SParky Lyle, David Cone and Dennis Eckersley. A one of a kind item signed on a Cy Young Limited Edition baseball. Comes fully certified with Certificate of Authenticity and tamper-evident hologram. Also backed by's Authenticity Guarantee.

People Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Let Us Help You Worry Free Shopping Deals Information Follow Us

    ©2017, SportsMem, Inc. All rights reserved

My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Continue shopping at, learn about today's deals, or check out our new arrivals!

My Recently Viewed