Need help
this product?
Click Image to Zoom


Official Rawlings Major League Baseball autographed by 13 winners of the American League Rookie of the Year award . Ball is signed in blue ball point pen. Includes the following players with each player inscribing the year in which they won the award.; Al Bumbry, Rod Carew, Pat Listach, Gil McDougald, Fred Lynn, Gary Peters, Bob Hamelin, Cal Ripken, Jr., Stan Bahnsen, Ron Kittle, Ron Hansen, Don Schwall, Chris Chambliss, Gregg Olsen and Joe Charboneau. A one of a kind item. Comes fully certified with Certificate of Authenticity and tamper-evident hologram. Also backed by's Authenticity Guarantee.


Customers also viewed

Let Us Help You Worry Free Shopping Deals Information Follow Us

    ©2017, SportsMem, Inc. All rights reserved

My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Continue shopping at, learn about today's deals, or check out our new arrivals!

My Recently Viewed