Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP * Exclusions Apply
Las Vegas Raiders
1 - 72 of 372
Your Search
372 Items
Ships Free
Ships Free
Most Popular in Collectibles & Memorabilia
Most Popular in Collectibles & Memorabilia

About Las Vegas Raiders Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles

Historical Milestones

The Las Vegas Raiders are American football team that plays in the West division of the NFL’s American Football Conference (AFC). Originally part of the American Football League (AFL), the Raiders played their first game in 1960. After a couple years struggling the franchise would hire a head coach and eventual team owner, Al Davis and he turned the team around. In 2020, the Raiders relocate to Las Vegas to begin a new chapter in the franchise's esteemed history.

In 1967, the Raiders made their first postseason appearance in the AFL and would go on to win the championship. After the AFL merged with the NFL, the Raiders would go on to win three Supers Bowls XI, XV, and XVIII. In the first Super Bowl victory for the Raiders, they were led by quarterback Ken Stabler while featuring other Hall of Famers as well like cornerback Willie Brown and punter Ray Guy. Guy and Brown actually were both parts of all three Super Bowl winnings teams. After Stabler retired after the 1979 season, Jim Plunkett took over as the starter in 1980 and he went on to win the Super Bowl, for which he was named the Super Bowl MVP. Plunkett was also the quarterback for the Raiders third Super Bowl win three years later. Throughout the team’s history, the Raiders have had countless other legendary players like defensive end Howie Long, wide receiver Tim Brown, and running backs Marcus Allen and Bo Jackson, as well as the 2002 MVP of the league quarterback Rich Gannon. Overall, the Raiders have won 15 division championships across their time spent in both the AFL and now the NFL.

The Raiders currently are led by a familiar face as Jon Gruden is starting his second stint as the head coach in Oakland. Gruden has a great roster of talented players at his disposal with franchise quarterback Derrick Carr, talented receiver Amari Cooper and the 2016 NFL Defensive Player of the Year Kahlil Mack. The Raiders spent their first twenty years playing in Oakland before they decided to move to L.A. prior to the 1982 season. The team would stay in L.A. for 13 seasons before moving back to Oakland. In 2017, the league’s owners voted unanimously to allow the Raiders to move from Oakland to Las Vegas, Nevada. The team is set to move to Vegas in 2020, as they've officially unveiled their new name and will open up play in a brand new stadium. Fans of the silver and black, do not care where the team goes through if they play the physical brand of football that the Raiders are known for. We offer some of the best certified authentic autographed memorabilia that Raiders fans need to add to their collection.

Collecting Las Vegas Raiders Memorabilia

Fred Biletnikoff Autographed Photos

The first Super Bowl championship is always the most memorable to life-long fans, and Fred Biletnikoff was a huge part of the 1976 title that the Raiders won. In fact, in 1976 Biletnikoff won the Super Bowl MVP in their victory over the Minnesota Vikings. Biletnikoff was voted into both the College Football and the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Autographed Biletnikoff photos will look great on display in your home and they are all guaranteed authentic. Derek Carr Autographed Jerseys

Derek Carr became the franchise quarterback for the Raiders in his first season after being drafted in the second round in the 2014 NFL Draft. Carr has already been named to three Pro Bowls in his early career in three straight years of 2015-17. Raiders fans all need to get their own No. 4 Carr jersey and we offer the best options that come autographed by the star. All Carr certified authentic autographed jersey will look great whether worn or hung from your wall.