Ends Monday at 11:59 PM ET
Save Up To 50% Sitewide + Free Shipping On Orders Over $49

Boston Red Sox 2013 World Series Champions Team Autographed Fenway Park Red Seatback with 20 Signatures

In Stock - This item ships within one business day.
$2,549.99 with code: TEAM
Regular: $2,999.99
You Save: $450.00
SportsMemorabilia Advantage
  • This item ships within one business day.
  • Product ID: 1613837
  • Signature may vary
  • High-quality graphics
  • Includes individually numbered, tamper-evident hologram
  • Personally hand-signed
  • Officially licensed MLB product
This Fenway Park seatback has been personally hand-signed by these members of the 2013 World Series Champions: David Ortiz, Dustin Pedroia, Clay Buchholz, Xander Bogaerts, John Farrell, John Lackey, Mike Napoli, Koji Uehara, Jake Peavy, Junichi Tazawa, Will Middlebrooks, Daniel Nava, Mike Carp, Stephen Drew, Franklin Morales, Shane Victorino, Felix Dubront, Jarrod Saltalamacchia, and David Ross. It has been obtained under the auspices of the MLB Authentication Program and can be verified by its numbered hologram at MLB.com. It also comes with an individually numbered, tamper-evident hologram from Fanatics Authentic. To ensure authenticity, the hologram can be reviewed online. This process helps to ensure that the product purchased is authentic and eliminates any possibility of duplication or fraud.
Authentication Provider 3
Authentication Provider 9