Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP
Wisconsin Badgers
1 - 72 of 393
Your Search
393 Items
Most Popular in Collectibles & Memorabilia

About Wisconsin Badgers Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles

One of the most legendary athletics programs in all of the NCAA belongs to the University of Wisconsin. The Wisconsin Badgers are members of the Big Ten Conference in the West Division and the have been members of the Big Ten since 1896. Located in Madison, Wisconsin the Badgers football team calls the legendary Camp Randall Stadium home.

Over the course of the Badgers football history they have had incredible success. The Badgers have had two Heisman Trophy winners emerge from the program, Ron Dayne and Alan Ameche, and have claimed one national title back in 1912. The Badgers men’s basketball team is also won one of the top programs in the nation, being led to the 2015 National Championship Game by Frank Kaminsky before losing to the Duke Blue Devils. Back in 1941 the Badgers did win a national championship in men’s basketball which is their only national championship in basketball to date.

Purchase your very own Wisconsin Badgers sports memorabilia and collectibles today for your sports room or man cave. Badgers collectibles are rare and unique product offerings that we guarantee to be authentic and are going to soon surge in value and worth. Autographed Badgers memorabilia makes great sports gifts for any of your friends or family members who root for the Badgers. Signed Badgers sports memorabilia and collectibles will be loved by your friends and family members and will be a welcome addition to their sports memorabilia collection in their office or home. Don’t forget about game used collectibles, the must-have this season!


-National Championships: Football (1912), Men’s Basketball (1941), Men’s Ice Hockey (1973, 1977, 1981, 1983, 1990, 2006), Women’s Ice Hockey (2006, 2007, 2009, 2011)

-Wisconsin Badgers Football Legends: Melvin Gordon, Montee Ball, Russell Wilson, J.J. Watt, T.J. Watt, Joe Thomas

-Heisman Trophy Winners: Ron Dayne