Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP * Exclusions Apply
Oklahoma State Cowboys
1 - 72 of 195
Your Search
195 Items
Almost Gone!
Ships Free
Almost Gone!
Ships Free
Most Popular in Collectibles & Memorabilia

About Oklahoma State Cowboys Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles

Member of the Big 12 Conference in the NCAA, the Oklahoma State Cowboys are a dominant athletics program. Belonging to the Big 12 Conference since it was formed in 1996, the Cowboys and Cowgirls, as the female teams are named, represent Oklahoma State University which is located in Stillwater, Oklahoma. The Cowboys and Cowgirls’ biggest rival is the Oklahoma Sooners with the two programs facing off against each other every year in what is known as the Bedlam Series.

The Oklahoma State Cowboys have emerged as one of the top football programs in the nation. Led by Head Coach Mike Gundy the Cowboys have become a constant threat to win the Big 12 title and contend for a national championship. Over the course of the their decorated football history the Cowboys have won 10 conference titles. The Cowboys even produced a Heisman Trophy winner in 1988 when running back Barry Sanders had one of the greatest seasons in college football history. The Cowboys have also won a national championship in baseball, two national championships in basketball, and have one of the most successful men’s golf programs in NCAA history.

Autographed Oklahoma State Cowboys and Cowgirls collectibles will be wonderful additions to your sports memorabilia collection. Our Oklahoma State memorabilia is guaranteed to be authentic and are rare and unique product offerings. These unique collectibles will make terrific sports gifts for any Cowboys fans or alumni in your life and they will be eager to display their new sports gifts in their home, office, sports room, or man cave. Do not wait long to purchase your very own Oklahoma State Cowboys memorabilia because these collectibles will surely sky rocket in worth and value in the near future.


-National Championships: Men’s Basketball (1945, 1946); Men’s Golf (1963, 1976, 1978, 1980, 1983, 1987, 1991, 1995, 2000, 2006); Baseball (1959)

-Heisman Trophy Winners: Barry Sanders

-NFL Pro Bowlers: Dez Bryant, Thurman Thomas