Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP
Miami Hurricanes
Shop Signed Photos
Shop Signed Helmets
1 - 72 of 1218
Your Search
1218 Items
Ships Free

About Miami Hurricanes Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles

The Miami Hurricanes is the official athletics program for the University of Miami in South Florida. Founded in 1926 and playing in the ACC, the Canes have been one of the most winning football programs of the past 30 years and held two of the NCAA’s longest winning streaks. “The U” played their home games at the Miami Orange Bowl for 70 years before moving in to Sun Life Stadium in 2007, now known as Hard Rock Stadium.

After a history of irrelevance in the college football world, head coach Howard Schnellenberger pulled one of the greatest turnaround jobs in sports history when he came to the team in 1979. The legendary head coach relentlessly recruited the South Florida area and grabbed a number of prized recruits that turned Miami in to a football powerhouse. The Canes have won five national championships, nine conference titles, and produced 35 All-Americans throughout their storied football history. The U is widely known for its unbelievable ability to produce NFL superstars. Hall of Famers like Warren Sapp and Jim Kelly as well as current NFL heroes Reggie Wayne and Jimmy Graham all wore the UM green and orange during their college days.

Show your support for one of college football’s most electrifying programs by checking out our one-of-a-kind Miami Hurricanes memorabilia selection. Prove that you’re the ultimate Canes fan by taking home a piece of our 100% authentic memorabilia, like autographed helmets, footballs, photos, and more. With a Michael Irvin signed jersey or Ray Lewis signed helmet at the helm, your Hurricanes collection will become incredibly more impressive.


- National Championships: 1983, 1987, 1989, 1991, 2001

- Heisman Trophy Winners: Vinny Testaverde, Gino Torretta

- Players in the Pro Football Hall of Fame: Ted Hendricks, Michael Irvin, Jim Kelly, Cortez Kennedy, Jim Otto, Warren Sapp