Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP
Kansas Jayhawks
1 - 72 of 580
Your Search
580 Items
Almost Gone!
Ships Free

About Kansas Jayhawks Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles

The Big 12 Conference’s Kansas Jayhawks are an outstanding college athletics department. The Jayhawks represent the University of Kansas which is located in Lawrence, Kansas. The Jayhawks play their home football games at Memorial Stadium and their home basketball games at Allen Fieldhouse both are home to some of the most devoted fans in all of sports.

Over the course of the Jayhawks decorated history this phenomenal program has established itself as one of the greatest basketball programs in the NCAA. The Jayhawks have won 5 National Championships and have finished runner-up in the NCAA Tournament 6 times since their first season in 1898. The Jayhawks have also won countless conference tournament championships and regular season conference championships. Their success would not have been possible without the iconic countless legendary players who have worn the crimson and blue basketball jerseys including Paul Pierce, Kirk Hinrich, and Danny Manning.

Purchase your very own signed Kansas Jayhawks sports memorabilia and collectibles now for your home or office, one of the greatest investment a fan or alumni can make! Autographed Kansas Jayhawks memorabilia is rare and unique and will be a wonderful addition to your sports memorabilia collection. Jayhawks memorabilia is fantastic sports gifts for any of your friends and family members who are sports memorabilia collectors. Guaranteed to be authentic and look outstanding displayed in any collection, do not miss out on your chance to purchase these unique collectibles or the rare game used collectibles available for your favorite Kansas team.


-National Championships: Men’s Basketball (1922, 1923, 1952, 1988, 2008), Men’s Cross Country (1953), Men’s Outdoor Track and Field (1959, 1960, 1970), Men’s Indoor Track and Field (1966, 1969, 1970), Women’s Outdoor Track and Field (2013)

-NFL Pro Bowlers: Gale Sayers, Aqib Talib

-NBA Stars: Andrew Wiggins, Paul Pierce, Kirk Hinrich