Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP
Florida State Seminoles
Shop Signed Photos
Shop Signed Helmets
1 - 72 of 869
Your Search
869 Items
Almost Gone!
Ships Free

About Florida State Seminoles Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles

The Florida State Seminoles is the official athletics program for Florida State University (FSU), located in Tallahassee. FSU's football program first took the field in 1947 and has been one of the most illustrious teams in the NCAA ever since. The Seminoles play their home games at the 82,300 seat Doak Campbell Stadium, named after the former president of the university.

Florida State football has a rich history of being one of the most dominant teams to ever play in the ACC. FSU is home to the most winning coach in college football history, Bobby Bowden, Under Bowden’s leadership, the Seminoles have won two national championships and emerged as one of the top schools in college football for over three decades. Upon the retirement of this legendary coach, Jimbo Fisher took the reigns of the football program, where he took the team to yet another national championship victory in 2013. Some of the most talented players of all-time have at one point or another played their football at Florida State University, from Hall of Famer Fred Biletnikoff to college football’s most recent Heisman Winner Jameis Winston.

Prove you’re the ultimate Noles fan by taking home a piece of autographed merchandise from our exclusive Florida State Seminoles memorabilia selection. is home to some of the hottest items in the college football memorabilia world, honoring the best players to ever take the field at Doak Campbell Stadium. A Bobby Bowden autographed helmet or Deion Sanders signed photo is the perfect addition to all collections of Florida State fans. Also a great addition, Florida State game used memorabilia is a unique pick for fans of all ages.


- National Championships: 1993, 1999, 2013

- Heisman Trophy Winners: Charlie Ward, Chris Weinke, Jameis Winston

- Players in the Pro Football Hall of Fame: Fred Biletnikoff, Deion Sanders, Derrick Brooks, Walter Jones