Free U.S. Shipping on Orders Over $49. Use Code: SM49SHIP
Duke Blue Devils
1 - 72 of 381
Your Search
381 Items
Almost Gone!
Ships Free
Almost Gone!
Almost Gone!

Duke Blue Devils Autographed Memorabilia & Collectibles, Coach K Memorabilia

The Duke Blue Devils is one of the nation’s top athletic programs. The Blue Devils represent Duke University which is located in Durham, North Carolina. Since 1953 the Blue Devils have been a part of the Atlantic Coast Conference and have compete in the Coastal Division. Cameron Indoor Stadium, where the Blue Devils play their home basketball games, is one of the greatest scenes in all of sports. The “Cameron Crazies,” as the student section is called at Cameron Indoor, is home to some of the most excitable and lively fans in all of sports and are always trying their best to make sure the Blue Devils have a home court advantage.

The Duke Blue Devils men’s basketball team have been led by their legendary head coach Mike Krzyzewski since 1980. During his time as the head coach Coach K has led the Blue Devils to 5 National Championships and numerous ACC regular season and ACC Tournament titles. Over the course of their storied history the Blue Devils have had countless legendary players wear their iconic blue and white jerseys including J.J. Reddick, Grant Hill, and Shane Battier.

Signed Duke Blue Devils sports memorabilia and collectibles are just what you need for your sports memorabilia collection. Our autographed Duke Blue Devils sports memorabilia and collectibles are rare and unique and will not be easily found anywhere else. Signed Duke Blue Devils collectibles are fantastic sports gifts for any Blue Devils fans or alumni in your life and will be proudly displayed in every sports room, man cave, home, or office. Also a great sports gift or personal investment is Duke game used product, such a jerseys and shoes


-National Championships: Men’s Basketball (1991, 1992, 2001, 2010, 2015), Men’s Lacrosse (2010, 2013, 2014), Men’s Soccer (1986), Women’s Golf (1999, 2002, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2014), Women’s Tennis (2009)

-Legendary Players: Christian Laettner, Bobby Hurley, Grant Hill<, Shane Battier

-Iconic Coaches: Mike Krzyzewski