National League Rookie of The Year Winners Baseball ( View all Washington Nationals )

Need help
this product?
Click Image to Zoom
Best Price Guarantee!

Free Shipping
This item usually ships in 2-4 business days.
Add To Cart
  • Only $29.99
  • Showcase & Protect Your Investment
  • UV Coating Prevents Signature Damage
  • Furniture-Grade Solid Wood Base


Official Rawlings Major League Baseball autographed by 13 winners of the National League Rookie of the Year award . Ball is signed in blue ball point pen. Includes the following players with each player inscribing the year in which they won the award.; Tom Seaver, Orlando Cepeda, Bake McBride, Gary Mathews, Frank Howard, John Montefusco, Frank Robinson, Jerome Walton, Ted Sizemore, Jon Matlack, Bill Virdon, Dontrele Willis, and Don Newcombe. . A one of a kind item. Comes fully certified with Certificate of Authenticity and tamper-evident hologram. Also backed by's Authenticity Guarantee.
Let Us Help You Worry Free Shopping Deals Information Follow Us

    ©2017, SportsMem, Inc. All rights reserved

My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Continue shopping at, learn about today's deals, or check out our new arrivals!

My Recently Viewed