MVP Winners signed Official Major League Baseball w/ Canseco, Shantz, Murphy, Parker, & Wills w/ Glass Case- JSA Hologram

Need help
this product?
Best Price Guarantee!

Free Shipping
This item usually ships in 1-2 business days.
Add To Cart
  • Only $29.99
  • Showcase & Protect Your Investment
  • UV Coating Prevents Signature Damage
  • Furniture-Grade Solid Wood Base


The Major League Baseball Most Valuable Player Award (MVP) is an annual Major League Baseball award, given to one outstanding player in the American League and one in the National League. Since 1931, it has been awarded by the Baseball Writers Association of America (BBWAA). This Official Major League Baseball has been signed by 5 MVP Winners: Jose Canseco (1988 AL MVP), Bobby Shantz (1952 AL MVP), Dale Murphy (1982, 1983 NL MVP), Dave Parker (1978 NL MVP) and Maury Wills (1962 NL MVP) each with a MVP inscription. James Spence Hologram and Certificate of Authenticity. Glass Display Case shown IS included Comes fully certified with Certificate of Authenticity and tamper-evident hologram. Also backed by's Authenticity Guarantee.

People Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Let Us Help You Worry Free Shopping Deals Information Follow Us

    ©2017, SportsMem, Inc. All rights reserved

My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Continue shopping at, learn about today's deals, or check out our new arrivals!

My Recently Viewed